Contact FASCAN International

Main Office
4517 North Point Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21219
Phone: (800) 632-7226, (410) 388-9144
Fax: (410) 477-5933

President, CEO
Bernie Faloney
Phone: (800) 632-7226, (410) 388-9144
Cell: (410) 340-9144
Fax: (410) 477-5998
Email: bernief@fascan.com

Vice President/General Manager
Bill Gordon
Phone: (800) 632-7226, (410) 885-6337
Cell: (443) 865-1262
Fax: (410) 477-5998
Email: billg@fascan.com

Wallboard Crane Specialist
Chris Lowery
Office: (410) 885-6090
Cell: (410) 812-6929
Fax: (704) 973-9377
Email: chrisl@fascan.com

District Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region
Stan Thornton
Office: (717) 642-3753
Cell: (410) 340-9143
Fax: (717) 642-3753
Email: stant@fascan.com

District Sales Manager, Western Region
Blain Wheatley
Cell: (208) 631-2297
Fax: (208) 288-0803
Email: bwheatley@fascan.com

District Sales Manager, Southeast Region
Tim Harkins
Office: (410) 849-0483
Cell: (678) 314-4310
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: tharkins@fascan.com

District Sales Manager, Northeast Region
Mike Brooks, Sr.
Office: (410) 885-6600
Cell: (443) 895-5285
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: mbrooks@fascan.com

Sales Coordinator
Ron Stuchinski
Phone: (410) 840-7989
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: rons@fascan.com

Engineering Manager
Tim Huggins
Phone: (410) 846-0355
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: timh@fascan.com

Eastern US Service Manager
Dan Jacobs
Phone: (410) 885-6335
Cell: (443) 895-2252
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: danj@fascan.com

Download Territory Map

Western US Service Manager
Jeff Donham
Cell: (913) 645-7926
Email: jdonham@fascan.com

Download Territory Map

Parts Manager
Troy Szwoyer
Phone: (410) 388-9144 x218
Direct: (410) 885-6599
Cell: (410) 302-8578
Fax: (410) 477-9788
Email: troys@fascan.com

Warranty Administrator
Susanne MacKenzie
Phone: (410) 885-4127
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: susannem@fascan.com

Finance Manager
Fritzie Holganza
Phone: (410) 885-6338
Fax: (410) 477-4883
Cell: (443) 846-8852
Email: fritzieh@fascan.com

SE Maintenance Coordinator
Karen Uttenreither
Phone: (410) 388-9144
Toll Free: 1-800-632-7226
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: karenu@fascan.com

--------------------------

Jekko Mini Crane Specialist Product Manager
Rich Caudill
Phone: (410) 793-4595
Cell: (410) 419-4219
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: rcaudill@jekkousa.com

JMG Mini Crane Specialist Product Manager
Mike Brooks, Jr.
Phone: (410) 885-6815
Phone: (800) 632-7226
Cell: (443) 253-5070
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: mikeb@jmgusa.com

JMG and JEKKO Mini Crane Specialist
Mike Faloney
Cell: (443) 465-4038
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: mfaloney@fascan.com

JMG and JEKKO Mini Crane Specialist
Joe Wheatley
Cell: (208) 318-4157
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: jwheatley626@gmail.com

JMG and JEKKO Mini Crane Service Technician
Mike Scheler
Phone: (410) 885-6601
Cell: (410) 340-9526
Fax: (410) 477-5933
Email: mscheler@fascan.com

Jekko & JMG Mini Cranes and FASSI Crane Engineering and Product Support
Jason Harlow
Phone: (410) 885-6598
Fax: (410) 477-9788
Email: jharlow@fascan.com

Locate a Dealer:
QuickTime Version Windows Media Version